Our Staff

Executive Leadership Team

Ray Gerow, Chief Executive Officer

  • ceo@ahma-bc.org
  • Wet'suwet'en from the Burns Lake Band and a Canadian Military veteran.
  • Supported Aboriginal entrepreneurs, on and off reserve, through the Aboriginal Business and Community Development Centre in Prince George.
  • Co-led a three-year national Social Sciences and Humanities Research Council project on urban Aboriginal economic development, in partnership with the University of Northern BC.
  • Has an extensive history of researching Aboriginal housing issues.
  • Named Business Person of the Year in 2011 by the Prince George Chamber of Commerce.
   

Lloyd Taghavi, Chief Financial Officer

  • tag@ahma-bc.org
  • 20 +years experience as a senior finance officer and controller
  • Bachelors in Accounting and Master degree in Business Administration (MBA)
  • Moved to Canada in 2005; worked in California for 20 years, private and public sector
  • Married, one child
   

Carol Endrizzi, Director of Operations

  • carol.endrizzi@ahma-bc.org
  • 20+ years working in the Housing Sector
  • Expertise in the Provincial and Federal Housing Programs
  • Business Administration + Accounting certificates
  • Three adult children
   

Carl Joseph Johnson, Director of Housing Operations

  • jjohnson@ahma-bc.org
  • 25+ years working in and around the Housing Sector
  • Experienced in working with and in government on policy and planning
  • Focus on Strategic Planning and execution
  • Expertise in the Provincial and Federal Housing Programs
   

David Silva, Director of Corporate Services

  • dsilva@ahma-bc.org
  • 12+ years Construction and Project Management experience
  • Technologist Diploma in Building Technology and Building Science (AScT)
  • Contract administration and strategic leadership certificates
  • Married and has one child
   

 

Staff Contacts

Alexandra Christian

Aboriginal Portfolio Advisor
achristian@ahma-bc.org

Debra Webber

Team Assistant
dwebber@ahma-bc.org

Jennifer Williams

Team Assistant
jwilliams@ahma-bc.org

Lance Brommeland

Technical Services Advisor
lbrommeland@ahma-bc.org

Rachel Humenny

Communications Manager
communications@ahma-bc.org

Sarah Eckert

Aboriginal Portfolio Advisor
seckert@ahma-bc.org

Connie Mah

Administrative Assistant
cmah@ahma-bc.org

Geoff Butchart

Aboriginal Portfolio Advisor
gbutchart@ahma-bc.org

Karen Quan

Aboriginal Portfolio Advisor
kquan@ahma-bc.org

Nizar Laarif

Business Manager
business@ahma-bc.org

Sandra Eatmon

Aboriginal Portfolio Advisor
sandra.eatmon@ahma-bc.org