Our Staff

Executive Leadership Team

Staff Contacts

Alexandra Christian

Aboriginal Portfolio Advisor
achristian@ahma-bc.org

Connie Mah

Administrative Assistant
cmah@ahma-bc.org

Emma Owen

Executive Assistant
ea@ahma-bc.org

Lance Brommeland

Technical Services Advisor
lbrommeland@ahma-bc.org

Sandra Eatmon

Aboriginal Portfolio Advisor
sandra.eatmon@ahma-bc.org

Carol Endrizzi

Aboriginal Portfolio Advisor
carol.endrizzi@ahma-bc.org

Debra Webber

Team Assistant
dwebber@ahma-bc.org

Jennifer Williams

On leave until 2016.
Team Assistant
jwilliams@ahma-bc.org

Nizar Laarif

Business Manager
business@ahma-bc.org

Sarah Eckert

Aboriginal Portfolio Advisor
seckert@ahma-bc.org